Email Staff

Teacher Class Email Address
Mrs Bierton Head head@somersham.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs Baker Robin abaker@somersham.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs Owen Wren kowen@somersham.cambs.sch.uk
Miss Hales Wren dhales@somersham.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs Furness Woodpecker sfurness@somersham.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs Hobley Woodpecker rhobley@somersham.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs Chelland-Brown Kingfisher achelland-brown@somersham.cambs.sch.uk
Miss Hodges Chaffinch lhodges@somersham.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs Meager Kestrel cmeager@somersham.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs Butler Magpie abutler@somersham.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs Aldridge Puffin waldridge@somersham.cambs.sch.uk
Miss Gregor Red Kite dgregor@somersham.cambs.sch.uk
Ms Denton Barn Owl kdenton@somersham.cambs.sch.uk
Miss Todd Barn Owl jtodd@somersham.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs Bauld Inclusion Manager tbauld@somersham.cambs.sch.uk